Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Regional Forums > Northeast
More on the failed Pa game commission deer plan - audit article >

More on the failed Pa game commission deer plan - audit article

Community
Northeast ME, NH, VT, NY, CT, RI, MA, PA, DE, WV, MD, NJ Remember, the Regional forums are for hunting topics only.

More on the failed Pa game commission deer plan - audit article

Old 03-03-2010, 08:44 AM
Giant Nontypical

Originally Posted by bluebird2
You have made that false and misleading claim on numerous occasions but have failed to back it up. But, the audit did a fine job backing up precisely what I have been saying for many years while refuting the claims you have been making about the DMP which you support.
LOL There's just a few folks around here who might disagree on that
Old 03-03-2010, 09:01 AM
Typical Buck

Originally Posted by bigcountry
wow, imagine that another poster from Sept 2008. What a coincidence.

Was you under the assumption that all Christians were perfect? Seriously was you?

I put those scriptures there for my own benefit. Not as you say to portray a peaceful Christian neighbor. Did you even read them to understand?