Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > General Hunting Forums > Whitetail Deer Hunting
 northwest, pa camp owners and future camp owners >

northwest, pa camp owners and future camp owners

Community
Whitetail Deer Hunting Gain a better understanding of the World's most popular big game animal and the techniques that will help you become a better deer hunter.

northwest, pa camp owners and future camp owners

Old 11-21-2003, 02:31 AM

Default northwest, pa camp owners and future camp owners

i would like to tell everybody who has or would like to have a residents or camp in northwest pennysylvania, especially the warren, forest, mckean, or forest county areas, i am a general contractor who builds custom cabins from the ground up, including electrical, plumbing & heating/ ac systems. i can even find land to suit your needs, do the perc tests for you, have experts come and find out wether the timber or other natural resources are worth anything. if you have an existing camp, i do all of the above including blow-in insulation and roofing. if anybody is interested email me at [email protected] or respond to this post. thanks

i am currently building a website which is not up and running yet.
Old 11-21-2003, 09:17 AM
Giant Nontypical

Default RE: northwest, pa camp owners and future camp owners

How about the Clarion or Jefferson area? Find me a nice wooded 25 or so acres and and quote me a small 2 bedroom camp. We already have 1 in Clarion that is owned in conjunction with Uncles and other family members looking for something on our own.
Old 11-21-2003, 10:03 AM

Why dont you place an ad in the Classified section of this website?[:-].

It' s just my opinion, But I dont think the General Hunting Forum is the
place to try and drum up some business for your Contruction company.
Old 11-23-2003, 04:25 PM

badatta2d,