Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Regional Forums > Northeast
 situation in Pa.. >

situation in Pa..

Community
Northeast ME, NH, VT, NY, CT, RI, MA, PA, DE, WV, MD, NJ Remember, the Regional forums are for hunting topics only.

situation in Pa..

Old 12-06-2004, 10:25 AM
Giant Nontypical

Default RE: situation in Pa..

chickory, I have been a supporter of Dr. Alt's plans from the outset. I studied wildlife and fisheries science in college and see merit in many aspects of the plan. I feel in the long run it could be positive if managed properly, especially given the successes seen in New Jersey with their program. However, it appears that I may not have all of the facts. You have obviously done your homework on this subject and have brought to light some things I was not aware of. If you could, please provide me with some of the resources you have used to get this information so I can do some further research.
Old 12-07-2004, 04:59 AM