Community
Hunting Gear Discussion Clothing, stands, ATV's, optics, scents, calls, etc... read the latest reviews of hot new hunting gear items here.

Hunters View Climbing Stands?

Old 07-14-2002, 07:55 AM

Default Hunters View Climbing Stands?

Looking into purchasing one-seemed to be priced right and come with a safety belt(harness). Just wondering what everybody thought of these stands and quality.
Old 07-16-2002, 07:31 AM
Fork Horn

Default RE: Hunters View Climbing Stands?

I have a Summit Bushmaster and love it. Not regrets, money well spent.
Old 07-18-2002, 06:10 AM

I have FOUR ladder stands! The price is right, and they are comfortable.
Old 07-26-2002, 04:31 PM
Fork Horn

I BOUGHT THE HUNTERS VIEW HAWK CLIMBER LOVE THIS STAND,I LET THREE FRIENDS USE IT LAST YEAR AND ALL THREE BOUGHT ONE.IT CLIMBS GOOD PLUS YOU FEEL REAL SAFE EVEN WITH THE WINDS IN OKLAHOMA.TO ME IT WAS MONEY WELL SPENT.IT IS ON THE HEAVY SIDE.
Old 07-26-2002, 08:59 PM

I have never tried one but they seem like they would be handy to use. This year im going to try my cousins climber and see if i like it.
Old 08-17-2002, 10:56 PM