Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Archery Forums > Crossbows
Wyvern Creations >

Wyvern Creations

Crossbows This is the place to discuss hunting with crossbows and crossbow equipment. This is NOT a crossbow debate forum.

Wyvern Creations

Old 03-02-2010, 02:35 PM
Spike

Default Wyvern Creations

I've been trying to reach Wyvern Creations for the last couple of days and all I get is their answering machine. Does anyone know if they are open?
Old 03-02-2010, 06:28 PM
Nontypical Buck

He just got back from a trade show,no power at home due
to storms,he should be back up by thursday,he can be reached
on his cell 603 502 3404
,hes stll plugging away,call him.
Old 03-03-2010, 04:13 AM
Spike

You should click his banner advertisement on this website. It will take you directly to him.

Have you tried his website forum or maybe his ebay store?
Old 03-03-2010, 12:50 PM
Fork Horn

Stored Energy

I don't know who you are, but being a newbie here and reading your posting; I quickly realized you are not a nice person. I read your postings on Archery Talk and now here. Seems you are of the same caliber as Urban Legend. From what I have read; Wyvern is a well thought of and well respected business man; whom both you and Urban Legend are very envious of. Maybe you should take your sarcasm and innuendos some place else; where people are the same as you.
Old 03-03-2010, 01:53 PM
Fork Horn

I was away at a trade show this weekend, but before I left Thursday, and before I could change the message on the machine, New Hampshire got hit with hurricane force winds that caused most of the state to go dark. We only JUST got our power back this morning and now I am playing catch-up. If I had power on my computer I would have posted this issue but that was not going to happen as soon as I would have liked. OneBear: Thanks Seriously...he is not worth the effort...let him have his fun...

Wyvern
Old 03-03-2010, 03:02 PM
Spike

Originally Posted by OneBear
Stored Energy