Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Groups > Young Hunters
What have you all been up to? >

What have you all been up to?

Community
Young Hunters Specifically for the kids, this is a great place to share experiences and meet other young hunters.

What have you all been up to?

Old 09-16-2009, 12:31 PM
Nontypical Buck

Default What have you all been up to?

This is a thread for all of us old-timers to catchup with eachother and learn a little more about the next generation. I dont care if you have been here a day or 5 years, just tell me what your doing with your life.

Im James, I'm 18, live in CA(ugh). I graduated from High school last year and am now attending the local community college for General Ed(it is ranked #2 community college in the nation). Other then hunting i do dance, I do Swing dance, Charleston, and am currently taking a ballroom class. I hunt duck goose and turkey mainly but hope to get a deer tag next season.

So whats up with all y'all
Old 09-16-2009, 02:08 PM
Nontypical Buck

Hello, my name is Nick Bleuer, and I am an alcho....sorry wrong place.

Nick Bleuer, graduated 2009, now going to Iowa Central Community College, then transfer to ISU. Getting a degree in Conservation Biology. I live with 4 other guys, in a 3 bedroom house! FML! I shingle when I have free time, manly job! I am addicted to trail cameras, shooting, archery, turkeys, coyotes, deer, bowfishing. And I have wathched Step Brothers 9 times in the last week, which I am currently watching now, because I am poor and cannot afford cable! Spent to much on guns, truck, and insurance!
Old 09-16-2009, 03:39 PM
Typical Buck

Tobe, I'm 19. Living in Texas and in my sophomore year of Engineering classes at West Texas A&M. I work on a ranch after classes and on Fridays and spend the rest of my time hunting Audad and pigs, and will start huntin deer when that comes around in November.
Old 09-16-2009, 04:55 PM
Fork Horn