Community
Whitetail Deer Hunting Gain a better understanding of the World's most popular big game animal and the techniques that will help you become a better deer hunter.

What do you do?

Old 10-15-2006, 02:11 PM
Fork Horn

Default What do you do?

This is my first year deer hunting and I am curious to see what the steps you guys take from when you know the deer is down to when you get the meat back in your freezer... If you are going to keep the rack what steps do you take in removing them fromt he deer and then preserving them forever... thanks again
Old 10-15-2006, 02:50 PM
Giant Nontypical

Default RE: What do you do?