Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Regional Forums > West
ANYBODY FROM WASHINGTON STILL AROUND??? >

ANYBODY FROM WASHINGTON STILL AROUND???

Community
West MT, CO, WY, NM, NV, UT, CA, ID, WA, OR, AZ, HI, AK

ANYBODY FROM WASHINGTON STILL AROUND???

Old 02-24-2003, 03:09 AM
Nontypical Buck

Default RE: ANYBODY FROM WASHINGTON STILL AROUND???

Sorry to hear your trip was a waste of time, found out thismorning tha my nephew that lives in Germany was burned really bad when his house burned tothe ground, don' t really know much more that he was airlifted to the hospital and is in theburn unit.
Old 02-24-2003, 05:19 PM

Hey Guys... whats up? im pretty new to washington and I live in Oak Harbor now and am curious how the hunting is out here. Looks pretty rugged out there. gonna be fun I think.
Old 02-24-2003, 07:24 PM
Nontypical Buck

Slee....sorry to hear about your scouting trip....I know all about the Weyerhaeuser land...that why I left mine home during Elk season. I take mine on leagal road' s.....but I must warn people....there' s alot of them over here on this side of the state. If someone' s hiking in on a legal road here.....expect to see ATV' s....and remember...they have a right to be there. Now as far as one being off road where their not suppose to be......" Not Good" . I' ll hope to be able to visit ya at camp up there this year...You gonna be where you were last year..?? Robb....sorry to hear about your nephew...sure hope all' s gonna be well there
Old 02-24-2003, 11:37 PM
Typical Buck

Robb, my prayers go out to ya buddy. I can' t imagine how that must be for your family. Keep us posted.