Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Archery Forums > Technical
 New to Bow hunting need some pointers >

New to Bow hunting need some pointers

Technical Find or ask for all the information on setting up, tuning, and shooting your bow. If it's the technical side of archery, you'll find it here.

New to Bow hunting need some pointers

Old 09-24-2007, 06:09 PM

Default New to Bow hunting need some pointers

I am new to bow hunting just bought a miller orion bow. i have no idea on how to go about sighting my bow. and also i am having a huge problem with my string hitting my forearm despite the guard. Need serious help. Thinking about trying to make a hunt this weekend. but need some pointers first.
Old 09-24-2007, 07:14 PM

Default RE: New to Bow hunting need some pointers