HuntingNet.com Forums

HuntingNet.com Forums (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/)
-   Deer Hunting Contest 2004 (Bow) (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/deer-hunting-contest-2004-bow-52/)
-   -   Official Team "Non-Typical" (3) Thread (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/deer-hunting-contest-2004-bow/70000-official-team-non-typical-3-thread.html)

davidw 08-23-2004 12:39 PM

Official Team "Non-Typical" (3) Thread

Team 3 guys, let's hear from you.

Deer902 08-23-2004 02:11 PM

RE: Team 3

My name is Bob. I live and hunt in SW PA. There are not alot of monsters around here, but there is a couple nice ones I've got my eye on. Good luck to all. Hey Big Country, any chance of you shooting one big enough for the both of us?

MO_Bowhnter 08-23-2004 02:52 PM

Hi, I'm Matt. I'm a college student so I should have a decent amount of time to hunt. I live in Missouri and me and my friend have got an eye on about 3 real nice bucks. Also I'll be making a few trips to MO/IOWA border so maybe I can bring home a big one this year.

Good luck everyone

Dave Solgat 08-23-2004 07:08 PM

Hi guys. I'm Dave as you can see by my username and I just got back from scouting an area that has river on one side, loose hardwoods behind and about an acre of white pine so thick that an elephant could hide in it. Tons of trails all around and running through and one of the few easy areas to water. Looks great so now I just have to wait for one of those northern Wisconsin monsters to appear:D. Oh yea, I have to do my part too.
Good luck to all my teammates and lots of does and fawns for everyone else[:-]

kshunter 08-24-2004 08:45 AM