Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Archery Forums > Bowhunting
 ok, lets get to know each other >

ok, lets get to know each other

Community
Bowhunting Talk about the passion that is bowhunting. Share in the stories, pictures, tips, tactics and learn how to be a better bowhunter.

ok, lets get to know each other

Old 06-10-2008, 11:26 AM
Giant Nontypical

Default ok, lets get to know each other

i have seen a TON of new faces around on the bowhunting forum lately.
lets just get to meet some new people

im rory, from missouri
im 15
i love to hunt, play baseball, and party

ive been bowhunting seriously for about 2 years, but i have been out there with a bow in my hand learning for about 4. never killed one with a bow, im willing to bet that comes this fall though

i love to deer hunt, but behind deer isa close second, in turkey. i have killed5 of them suckers in 6 years of hunting them, that equals a ton of great memories with my dad and brother.

i have been deer hunting 8 years, and killed 6 of them. the biggest coming this past fall. i try to learn as much as i can about them, to help me become a more successful, and ethical hunter. which is one of the reason i signed up on here.

i also like to waterfowl hunt, and have killed more ducks and snow geese han most of my dads hunting buddies. i guess it helps that my dads a waterfowl guide in the bootheel of missouri. only killed a couple of canadas, as they dont tend to cooperate down here as well as they do up north

looking forward to meet some new people hopefully in this thread
Old 06-10-2008, 11:32 AM
Typical Buck

Default RE: ok, lets get to know each other

I'm Kamil from New York 23 years old...I like long walks on the ....j/k....I've been Bowhunting for about 2 years now and I'm hooked. I don't know if I will ever rifle hunt seriously thanks to bowhunting.
Old 06-10-2008, 11:42 AM
Nontypical Buck