Community
Big Game Hunting Moose, elk, mulies, caribou, bear, goats, and sheep are all covered here.

ElkNut Videos -- Awesome!

Old 06-30-2005, 07:54 PM

Default ElkNut Videos -- Awesome!

I would consider myself a good elk hunter. I'm not a pro by any means, but I can hold my own and have taken some good bulls. My father has killed an elk for 25 years in a row and my personal streak was ruined a few years ago. Anyway, with that in mind, I recently bought ElkNut's videos... WOW. Let me say that these guys know Elk. Many of the things they go over I knew about or practice myself, but they add stuff that even the experienced hunters can use. I'm very, very impressed and rarely can say that with today's videos.

Thanks Paul/Paul Jr! You guys are passionate about Elk hunting and it shows. I think a few bulls are going to get the "threat" this year! Great concept and it's obvious why it works.

Thanks again guys and if any of you are looking for solid videos without the fluff and garbage, talk to ElkNut!
Old 06-30-2005, 08:06 PM

Default RE: ElkNut Videos -- Awesome!

SHHHHH, don't let the secret out to everyone, that will be more bulls for us!!!
RobinHood36>>>==============<>
Old 07-01-2005, 07:40 AM

ORIGINAL: HuntElk4Fun

I would consider myself a good elk hunter. I'm not a pro by any means, but I can hold my own and have taken some good bulls. My father has killed an elk for 25 years in a row and my personal streak was ruined a few years ago. Anyway, with that in mind, I recently bought ElkNut's videos... WOW. Let me say that these guys know Elk. Many of the things they go over I knew about or practice myself, but they add stuff that even the experienced hunters can use. I'm very, very impressed and rarely can say that with today's videos.

Thanks Paul/Paul Jr! You guys are passionate about Elk hunting and it shows. I think a few bulls are going to get the "threat" this year! Great concept and it's obvious why it works.