Community
Whitetail Deer Hunting Gain a better understanding of the World's most popular big game animal and the techniques that will help you become a better deer hunter.

New to the board...

Old 11-21-2004, 01:22 PM

Default New to the board...

Hey yall...I'm new to hunting.net....this time that is. I have had several other names on here an always lost the dagum pw an login name. I live in Tennessee tha middle part rite at the edge of Dale Hollow Lake if any of you are familiar with it. We got i think close to 450 acres next to tha lake its all farm land with lots of small woodlots broken up across the pastures...few ponds...an 3 creeks...some pretty good hunting if the road hunters would quit blastn as soon as they see 3 inch horns i swear...just thought id fill ya in about myself a bit....o yea im 18 an started huntin at age 10...i think that sums it up....i think this time ill keep my name fora while to come....so wish me luck guys
Old 11-21-2004, 01:48 PM
Giant Nontypical

Default RE: New to the board...

welcome blueeyedhuck, sounds like you in a good area for hunting and smallmouth fishin, yea road hunters suck[:@], i think we should be able to shoot back[:-]
Old 11-21-2004, 01:53 PM