Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > General Hunting Forums > Whitetail Deer Hunting
 Problem is.... I have to much property. >

Problem is.... I have to much property.

Community
Whitetail Deer Hunting Gain a better understanding of the World's most popular big game animal and the techniques that will help you become a better deer hunter.

Problem is.... I have to much property.

Old 03-05-2007, 08:59 PM
Fork Horn

Default Problem is.... I have to much property.

I am fortunate to hunt family property, no one hunts it but me.
But its tooooooooooo much. I feel like i got to be in two places at once. 4500acres. 5 concession rd's, alot of deer, but always seem to get tag soup!! October 1st to December 31stwe can bow hunt, November 12-19th we can shotgun hunt, but i dont, the neigbours do some damage but not enough to make a difference.

QUESTION: Where do i concentrate my time? at what time of the year?
2007....Its my year, I know it.

Southern, Ontario

I've been Bowhunting for 12 years and my report is 15does 6 bucks.
BUT THERE ARE TONES OF MONSTERS HERE. My biggest is 132"
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

help
Old 03-05-2007, 09:20 PM

Default RE: Problem is.... I have to much property.