Community
Whitetail Deer Hunting Gain a better understanding of the World's most popular big game animal and the techniques that will help you become a better deer hunter.

ACCESSING HNUTING NET

Old 12-01-2002, 01:59 PM

Default ACCESSING HNUTING NET

Is anyone have trouble accessing HuntingNet? The past week I can't seem to access this site without continuously refreshing. I have e-mailed the web master 3 times and they first said it was my browser. I have IE 6.O so thats not the problem. They have yet to respond with any other solution. It may be just a coincidence but all this started right after I started seeing that pop-up when I frist access the site. I've been coming here for maybe 3 years without a hitch.

I'm posting this message on as many forums as possible to see how many are having this problem. After 7 years I find a good hunting site with more tech information then I can possably use and now I can't even access it. Unbelievable. What is it? Bigger server? Too many pop-ups? Too much advertizing? You mean the wizzards that run this site didn't see this happening months ago? If I sound frustrated your right. What good is all the info if you can't access it or you spend all your time refreshing in order to move around the site. Hello? I'm OK now. Breathhhhh. Maybe some will read this and fix the problem. JERRY

Old 12-01-2002, 04:21 PM
Giant Nontypical

Default RE: ACCESSING HNUTING NET

Jerry, I don't have any problem accessing this site nor do I have the pop-up problem here that some are having and why I don't know. I do have a pop-up problem on some other sites but not here.

THE NRA, WHERE WOULD YOU AS A GUN-OWNER BE WITHOUT THEM.
GUN-OWNERS, UNITED WE STAND DIVIDED WE FALL.
Old 12-01-2002, 05:21 PM
Nontypical Buck