Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Outdoor Gear > Trail Cameras
Trail Cam Pics from Behind the House & Kills from last year!!! >

Trail Cam Pics from Behind the House & Kills from last year!!!

Community
Trail Cameras Post your trail cam photos, reviews, tips, and suggestions here.

Trail Cam Pics from Behind the House & Kills from last year!!!

Old 06-22-2011, 08:35 AM
Spike

Default Trail Cam Pics from Behind the House & Kills from last year!!!

Well its been awhile since I have posted but had sometime so I thought I would entertain with a few pics.....

I also have a question...... I have never had my trail cams out this early as I usually take them in around Feb and put them back out in August. I wanted to try and put out some rice bran with the advice of a friend to help with the antler development. So in your opinion do these bucks have goood growth to be great deer or are they growing about average??

I have been managing 160 acres of family land since 2005 and have learned alot since then. With every year it keeps getting better and better. Last year we were blessed with 3 great deer kills....That is a good friend in the first picture (CLICK ON THE LINK), me in the second and my wife in the third. Everyone took their biggest buck to date and the other buck in the trail cam pic was taken by a lucky neighbor.