Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Archery Forums > Technical
 Herre is one of many reasons I love my pro-shop >

Herre is one of many reasons I love my pro-shop

Community
Technical Find or ask for all the information on setting up, tuning, and shooting your bow. If it's the technical side of archery, you'll find it here.

Herre is one of many reasons I love my pro-shop

Old 02-03-2009, 07:04 AM
Nontypical Buck

Default Herre is one of many reasons I love my pro-shop

Sev years back some of you know I had become burned out regarding archery & bowhunting. In addition I was having some health issues AND separating from my son's mom. Rough time in my life.

Well I had so much stuff and was moving into a new smaller place that I took alot of my gear to my Pro shop and gave it (along witha few bows) to them- use it, give it to other customers, sell it & keep the money, trash it, whatever. I didn't care.

SO When I started shooting again in addition to having some $ on credit for the bows, Mike said "I still have a some of your...(poopie)..a couple fannypacks and hats...I put it in my garage...I'll bring it up".

Last night he gave me this

And it was full of ALL of this

I cannot begin to tell you all the stuff in here- As for camo thats a BRAND NEW NEVER WASHED NEVER WORE ASAT 3D suit that I got off of Russ (KANGA). Fortunately I've lost quite a bit of weight since then and it's way too big for me now (It's a 3x/4x). There is also a brand new never worn Advantage Timber goosedown vest from Cabelas (also too big, lol- guess I'll be posting some classified ads). Predator fanny pack, a fanny/backpack combo, a insulated handwarmer & hat from Cabelas......