Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Firearms Forum > Guns
Some insight to why a light barrel and heavy barrel can be equally accurate. >

Some insight to why a light barrel and heavy barrel can be equally accurate.

Guns Like firearms themselves, there's a wide variety of opinions on what's the best gun.

Some insight to why a light barrel and heavy barrel can be equally accurate.

Old 08-16-2013, 11:50 AM
Fork Horn

Default Some insight to why a light barrel and heavy barrel can be equally accurate.

I have been digesting many books over the last year from authors like Jack O'Connor and the like and about 20 years of the shooters bible. After 30 years of hunting and competitive pistol shooting, multiple Gunsite visits, etc...I still am amazed all the intricacies I am still learning about firearms and its wonderful.

Some myths that seem to be widely accepted but are not true....

Myth #1