Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Firearms Forum > Guns
Way to go Olympic Arms!!!! >

Way to go Olympic Arms!!!!

Guns Like firearms themselves, there's a wide variety of opinions on what's the best gun.

Way to go Olympic Arms!!!!

Old 02-22-2013, 09:15 AM
  #11  
Nontypical Buck
Thread Starter
 
fritz1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Idaho
Posts: 1,081
Default

I got this off a different forum, looks like other companies are stepping up.

This will be the official list of manufacturers/distributors that are refusing LE/Govt sales in support of us regular Joe's. It will also serve as a campaign to contact manufacturers and distributors and urge them to get on board as well. If anybody finds where a new company has joined the cause, post it here and the list will be updated. We have too many separate threads on this.


Here is the list of manufacturers on board already:

Olympic Arms - http://www.olyarms.com/
Larue Tactical - http://www.laruetactical.com/
Templar Custom - http://templarcustom.com/
York Arms - http://www.yorkarms.com/index.html
Extreme Firepower - http://extremefirepower.com/
Cheaper than Dirt - http://www.cheaperthandirt.com/
West Fork Armory - http://www.westforkarmory.com/
Midway USA - http://www.midwayusa.com/
Smith Enterprises - http://www.smithenterprise.com/
Exile Machine - https://www.exilemachine.net/shop/
Charter Arms - http://charterfirearms.com/
Spikes Tactical - http://www.spikestactical.com/new/z/index.php
OFA Tactical - http://www.facebook.com/pages/OFA-Ta...39900362739829
Primary Weapons Systems - http://primaryweapons.com/store/pc/v....asp?idpage=17
Trident Armory - http://tridentarmory.net/
American Spirit Arms - http://americanspiritarms.com/
Tier 1 Firearms - http://www.tieroneguns.com/
Liberty Suppressors - http://www.facebook.com/libertysuppressors?ref=stream
Doublestar - http://www.star15.com/
Barrett Firearms - http://barrett.net/
J&G Sales - http://www.jgsales.com/govt-and-leo-...ment-a-77.html
Heads Down firearms - http://www.hdrifles.co/index.cfm
Quality Arms - http://www.qualityarmsidaho.com/
Alex Arms - http://www.alexarms.com/wordpress/
A&T Firearms - https://www.facebook.com/andrew.orph...05696806241664
Bravo Company USA - http://www.bravocompanyusa.com/
Copes distributing - http://www.copesdistributing.com
Top Gun Supply - http://www.topgunsupply.com/

Contact them and thank them

Here is a list of manufacturers and distributors to contact and urge them to get on board.

These companies do not have a public email and you must contact them via their web site:


Colt - Hit their facebook hard http://www.facebook.com/ColtFirearms?fref=ts
Hornady - contact via web site http://www.hornady.com/contact_us
Ruger - contact via web site: https://www.ruger.com/dataProcess/contactSupport.php
DPMS - contact via website: https://www.dpmsinc.com/crm.asp?action=contactus
Daniel Defense - https://danieldefense.com/contacts
Brownells - contact via website http://www.brownells.com/aspx/general/Contact_Us.aspx
Stag Arms - contact via web site http://stagarms.sites.hubspot.com/co....1361067473363
Ranier Arms - contact via web site http://www.rainierarms.com/?page=shop/contact
Knights Armament - hit their facbook http://www.facebook.com/Knightsarmament?fref=ts
Winchester - hit their facebook http://www.facebook.com/WinchesterOfficial?fref=ts
Palmetto state armory - http://palmettostatearmory.com/index.php/contacts/


These companies do have email, I have listed the emails below in a group that is easy cut and paste to your email:

Amchar (NY distributor to most LE agencies)
Glock
Sig Sauer
Smith & Wesson
Magpul
Rock River
Kahr
Springfield Armory
Remington
ATK/Speer/Federal
HK
FN USA
Les Baer
Windham Weaponry
Atlantic Tactical
Beretta USA
Jurek Brothers (Current NYSP contract)
Standard law enforcement supply (Current NYSP contract)
New York police supply
Del Ton
CMMG
Aim Surplus
PK Firearms
American tactical imports


[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]


These companies I could only find phone numbers for:

Bushmaster - LE/govt sales 1-800-998-7928
Kimber - 1-888-243-4522
Benelli USA - 1-800-264-4962


We also apparently have some companies that are not with us:

Armalite - see post #47 for their reply that was heard round the world
GT Distributors - No sales to anybody but LE until further notice.



"It does not take a majority to prevail... but rather an irate, tireless minority, keen on setting brushfires of freedom in the minds of men." - Samuel Adams
fritz1 is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.