Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Archery Forums > Bowhunting
 Attention Facepainters >

Attention Facepainters

Community
Bowhunting Talk about the passion that is bowhunting. Share in the stories, pictures, tips, tactics and learn how to be a better bowhunter.

Attention Facepainters

Old 09-10-2008, 04:25 PM

Default Attention Facepainters

Ok, I'm giving ita shot this year. I have never used the facepaint before, mainly, because I thought it was silly...I went through probably 100 bucks worth of face masks, and still havent found one that I like. I found one last year, but lost the only two I had and can't find a match this year.[:@]

So what's the best brand of face paint to use? Which ones wash off with sweat? Which ones wont come off with steel wool....guide me to the ultimate facepaint, Wash this is all yours bud. I need to get a pack or two when I buy replacement blades for y strikers tonight...so which should I go with?
Old 09-10-2008, 04:51 PM
Dominant Buck

Default RE: Attention Facepainters

I'd tell you which one NOT to get (because you will need steel wool)....but someone will be along in a few minutes and tell you it's the bomb!

I finally found a maskI love. Under Armour.

Old 09-10-2008, 04:56 PM

ORIGINAL: GMMAT

I'd tell you which one NOT to get (because you will need steel wool)....but someone will be along in a few minutes and tell you it's the bomb!

I finally found a maskI love. Under Armour.

well lets hear it anyway...

UA was eh for me...I cant have something covering my hair or I constantly itch and reposition it...half masks are my ticket, the thin stretchy kind...I just don't know where to get some.[&o]
Old 09-10-2008, 04:59 PM