Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Archery Forums > Bowhunting
 How has hunting changed your life? >

How has hunting changed your life?

Community
Bowhunting Talk about the passion that is bowhunting. Share in the stories, pictures, tips, tactics and learn how to be a better bowhunter.

How has hunting changed your life?

Old 01-25-2007, 01:39 PM
Nontypical Buck

Default How has hunting changed your life?

Just out of curiosity I guess. Just wondering if hunting has ever completely changed your life. I can tell you it has for me. I guess a lot of kids have the same dreams, sports athletes, firemen, etc....you know the usual. I've decided I'm going to make hunting my life's work. That's what I want to do for a living. It changed me so much I'm going to school to be a producer, which lead me to the 4th ranked TCOM shool in the country. I just think it's interesting how much hunting has become a passion to me and many other people. So much so, that people relate themselves to being a hunter before anything else. I was just curious, and find it interesting......anyone else?
Old 01-25-2007, 02:01 PM
Nontypical Buck

Default RE: How has hunting changed your life?

Hunting has ruined my life. There are some days when its all i think about. I cant function if i dont get a fix. Its a serious addiction. There is nothing sweeter than getting a good fix.

Im trying to get into the industry as a writer, and plan to apply to some hunting companies soon, (finish my MBA in 4 months). But if i dont work in the industry I'll be just as happy.
Old 01-25-2007, 02:02 PM