Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Archery Forums > Bowhunting
 Cell Phones in the woods >

Cell Phones in the woods

Community
Bowhunting Talk about the passion that is bowhunting. Share in the stories, pictures, tips, tactics and learn how to be a better bowhunter.

Cell Phones in the woods

Old 10-31-2005, 10:15 AM

Default Cell Phones in the woods

Hi all, this is my first post on the board. I have been lurking for some time and finally joined. It is a great Forum! I wanted to share an experience I had this past Friday hunting some public land here in Southeastern Pa.

I have been hunting in Pa for over 30 years and mostly on Private land, my own and friends. But many of the farms are disappearing so I thought I would move onto public lands. For the most part they are great, but I had a lesson in "a sign of the times" this past Fri.