Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Archery Forums > Bowhunting Gear Review
 Thinking of bowhunting this year. >

Thinking of bowhunting this year.

Community
Bowhunting Gear Review Broadheads, arrows, rests, bows, and more... read the latest reviews of hot new gear items related to archery and bowhunting.

Thinking of bowhunting this year.

Old 07-25-2007, 01:50 PM

Default Thinking of bowhunting this year.

Okay, i'm new to the bow hunting world. I'm looking to get a bow or a crossbow. First question, which would you all reccommend, a bow or a crossbow? Secondly, what would be a good FIRST bow or crossbow? I'm trying not to break the bank. I've been trying to unload some softball stuff that i just got this year. I was interested in maybe trading some of it for a bow. Well, somebody please help me out. Not much time and i need to practice, practice, practice, etcc.....
Old 07-25-2007, 03:33 PM
Spike

Default RE: Thinking of bowhunting this year.