HuntingNet.com Forums

HuntingNet.com Forums (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/)
-   2009-2010 Bowhunting Contest (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/2009-2010-bowhunting-contest-104/)
-   -   Official Team X Factor Thread (10) (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/2009-2010-bowhunting-contest/300948-official-team-x-factor-thread-10-a.html)

HuntingEd 08-18-2009 06:23 PM

Official Team X Factor Thread (10)

Welcome to Team X Factor!

Current scores:

turkish621
ILL BUCK............................150 5/8
fshafly2
HuntingEd
dmen
MATHEWS PA BOWHUNTER
hammerman
hoosierhunter43
crenth
WV Hunter

Total: 150 5/8"
As of 11/02 we are in 9th place!

HuntingEd 08-18-2009 06:36 PM

Hey all, as you check in post any info you want, also tease us w/ some good trail cam pics:

Obviously, my name is Ed. I just turned 26 and I'm an engineer, I'm married w/ one daughter and another daughter due in Jan! We're excited!!! I do most of my hunting in MD, but usually spend a week or two in VA, actually last season my contest entry was shot in VA.

I'll post some trail cam pics later this week, right now the biggest I have on camera is about a 110-115" 9 pt. Probably not a shooter, unless I could get him in full velvet.... But I know there are bigger ones out there, just havent had my cam up long yet.

Ten is a nice number, we outta be able to come up w/ some good names, heres a few off the top of my head:

Perfect 10
Team Big Ten
Ten White Horses
The Dark Hosses :happy0157:

Anyway throw a bunch out there and we'll vote on some...

WesternMdHardwoods 08-18-2009 07:19 PM

WesternMd checkin in errrr wait somethings wrong....?? Hah

Gd Luck this year Ed I hope the contest jinx dont come back to haunt you....hahahahaha....or do I???

Its a shame Team Buck Luck aint rollin again, but hey I guess my new team will have to win it this year!!!

hammerman 08-18-2009 07:37 PM

hammerman is here! My name is Jonathan, I'll be hunting in Ogle county illinois. Good luck to everyone!!