Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Groups > Young Hunters
 crazy stories >

crazy stories

Community
Young Hunters Specifically for the kids, this is a great place to share experiences and meet other young hunters.

crazy stories

Old 10-21-2008, 07:31 PM
Nontypical Buck

Default crazy stories

tell me crazy stories about you or anyone you know. i dont care if there made up

i got one
one time like 10 years ago my pops was gettin some brusky at ameristop and some kid with a slingshot shot his window out and the rock hit my dad in the ttwmple. he almost died from it
Old 10-21-2008, 08:41 PM
Typical Buck

Default RE: crazy stories

Lets see a live shotgun shell was found at my school the other day and they did a whole search of the school and stuff and it was in the paper. haha sorry thats all i can think of
Old 10-21-2008, 10:43 PM

Thats all we can come up with? Well i was out hunting one night and a UFO came flying across the sky and i was really scared so i started shooting at it. Well we ended up having a shootout in the middle of the woods. Then a cow came walking in and distracted it and a dragon came out of its den and swatted it out of the sky with its tail whyle they were buisy trying to kill the cow. Whyle they were disabled from the dragon i slayed the dragon with my hunting knife and went to break into the space ship. It turned out there were no doors on it and it was an unmanned ship.

Thats a true story i swear!
Old 10-22-2008, 05:05 AM
Giant Nontypical

One time, at band camp....
Old 10-22-2008, 09:16 AM
Nontypical Buck