Pilot and CEO New To Hunting Looking For A Mentor >

Pilot and CEO New To Hunting Looking For A Mentor

West MT, CO, WY, NM, NV, UT, CA, ID, WA, OR, AZ, HI, AK

Pilot and CEO New To Hunting Looking For A Mentor

Old 09-02-2016, 08:53 PM
Spike

Default Pilot and CEO New To Hunting Looking For A Mentor

Hi,

Why I'm Here: Looking for someone who wants to go hunting.

Why Go With Me? Great question! I'm a pilot. Maybe you want to hunt somewhere remote or exotic only reachable by plane? Or maybe it just sounds cool to fly. Happy to trade my passion for yours.

My name is George, I'm originally from New Jersey but living for the past decade in California. I now live in Oakland. I've eaten meat my entire life. Every day something has to die for me to live but I have never killed anything. Weird as it is*, I want to experience killing something (ideally deer). I'm looking to try hunting.

Some Basics:

-I'm funny.

-I'm nerdy but kind of cool. I'm naturally nerdy but am solid on a dirt bike and fly planes. I love squeezing the adrenal gland.

-When I say "nerdy", my education is in Electrical Engineering and I have a great grasp of math and physics.

-I'm active. I walk on-average 10 miles a day. I love hiking, camping, snowboarding, trail riding.

-I grew up in machine shops and am fairly good with my hands. Good with tools.

EMAIL ME: [email protected]

I'm the dude on the right:
Old 01-12-2017, 01:50 PM
Spike

Totally went at this the wrong way
Old 01-12-2017, 01:56 PM
Boone & Crockett

Yes he did. I would never take someone hunting who said he wanted to kill something as their reason to hunt! I would suggest getting a job in a chicken processing plant.
Old 01-13-2017, 06:00 AM
Spike

The problem is that someone/somewhere will take him to kill. He has no idea why and how to hunt. So education would be the first thing to get into his head.
Old 01-13-2017, 06:19 AM
Giant Nontypical