Community
Trail Cameras Post your trail cam photos, reviews, tips, and suggestions here.

Reconyx Pictures

Old 03-11-2009, 09:09 AM
Nontypical Buck

Default Reconyx Pictures

I am still learning this camera, so the pics are not as good as I hoped for. Bad aim, weak batteries, and I think some food on the ground contributed to my problems. Anyway, here they are.
Blessings.....Pastorji

Old 03-11-2009, 09:13 AM
Nontypical Buck

Default RE: Reconyx Pictures

I obviously have technical, or mental, problems. I don't know why the above pictures posted side by side. Oh well, you get the idea.

Blessings.....Pastorjim
Old 03-11-2009, 05:29 PM
Nontypical Buck

ORIGINAL: PastorJim08

I obviously have technical, or mental, problems. I don't know why the above pictures posted side by side. Oh well, you get the idea.

Blessings.....Pastorjim

It's because you typed something and put the url on the same line which moved the pic over to the right.
Old 03-11-2009, 06:29 PM
Nontypical Buck

You know Jim, I think you have a problem with trail cams. Addiction! Maybe you should try putting them away for a year I'm just kiddin! Keep em rollin
Old 03-11-2009, 07:55 PM
Nontypical Buck

Nice pics man!
Old 03-12-2009, 04:01 AM
Nontypical Buck

Mottz,

You should know by now, It is more than an addiction, it is a full blown obsession. As a matter of fact, I may need an intervention!!
At least that's what my wife thinks.

Blessings.....Pastorjim
Old 03-12-2009, 09:37 AM
Nontypical Buck

I'm in the same boat you are Jim!
Old 03-13-2009, 05:06 PM
Nontypical Buck

As many on the forums know, I have purchased dozens of the most popular trail cams out there. In my humble opinion, there isnt a cam out there that is as impressive as the Reconyx. The IR/Color Covert models we have are outstanding. Super fast trigger and excellent image quality. I hinestly never realized what we were missing until we started to run Reconyx units.