Old 09-17-2007, 10:02 PM

Default PMs?

OK,I give up--How do I access my PMs from the main message board
page?
Old 09-17-2007, 10:06 PM
Super Moderator

Default RE: PMs?

Hi Scott!

Up on the top of this page you'll see the brown bar with the HNI logo then a bunch of links in while. Click on the one that says 'inbox'.

If you don't see it, or the link doesn't take youto your inbox, pm me. (kidding!)

Post here or email me. [email protected]
Old 09-17-2007, 10:40 PM
Nontypical Buck

Hey Christine, hope you are doing well and ready for deer season!!!

Let Bulzeye know that his inbox is full and we can't send him any pm's!!!

Thanks,
Old 09-17-2007, 10:53 PM
Super Moderator

Hey Jim, I'm still not 'ready' but I'm getting there. Finally shooting the hunting bow enough to shake off some of my bowfishing bad habits.

Here's my 25 yard group from this evening. One of those is tipped with a 125 gr muzzy. This makes me happy. (I'm new to carbons and had some worry about my old muzzys liking the new shafts)

Old 09-17-2007, 11:10 PM
Nontypical Buck

Great shooting!! Only 12 more days till opener!! When are we going to hunt together this season?
Old 09-20-2007, 05:13 PM
Nontypical Buck

Let Bulzeye know that his inbox is full
Thanks for letting me know. All empty, except for a few that I keep in case I need them later.

...been meaning to take care of that.
Really busy. Got the Yorkville outdoor show to visit this weekend, and then Trailblazers in a few weeks, a garage sale at home, relatives staying for a few days, getting ready for deer season (after having to replace a broken string and deal with many delays in getting some work done to it at Gander Mtn.), and fall cleanup around the house before deer season opens. Still need to finish tuning too, but everyday I have time, It's too windy to do any meaningful distance tuning with bareshafts or broadheads.
Old 09-20-2007, 10:28 PM
JRW
Nontypical Buck

Chris,

Just remember, my garage is your garage.