Community
Hunting Gear Discussion Clothing, stands, ATV's, optics, scents, calls, etc... read the latest reviews of hot new hunting gear items here.

Scentlok/scent blocker

Old 07-30-2010, 04:33 AM
Typical Buck

Default Scentlok/scent blocker

what is with everybody saying this stuff doesnt work? i mean im uneducated to the subject but why does it not work? im just curous as to WHY people think it doesnt work?
Old 07-30-2010, 04:39 AM
Nontypical Buck

Apparently, to actually "re-activate" the the scent locking properties, you'd have to heat it to a temperature that would incinerate the garment.
Old 07-30-2010, 05:16 AM
Nontypical Buck

I don't know for sure if it works I'm no expert in the field, I do own a few garments. If I think it works thats good enough for me
Old 07-30-2010, 05:38 AM
Fork Horn

i heard there getting suid for false advert. somebody is going to get paid
Old 07-30-2010, 06:09 AM
Nontypical Buck