Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Firearms Forum > Guns
 TO ALL THE GUN CONTROL FREAKS >

TO ALL THE GUN CONTROL FREAKS

Community
Guns Like firearms themselves, there's a wide variety of opinions on what's the best gun.

TO ALL THE GUN CONTROL FREAKS

Old 09-16-2007, 11:38 AM

Default TO ALL THE GUN CONTROL FREAKS

TO ALL THE GUN CONTROL FREAKS OUT THERE that think its good to disarm AMERICANS ..... Here is a video that tips the scale in the favor of the good guys....(THE AMERICAN GUN OWNER)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j_YTM_eAWnQ

I like the part when they interview the prisoners....."proven fact, even if laws were inforced,criminals will not obey thelaws."
Old 09-16-2007, 07:35 PM

Default RE: TO ALL THE GUN CONTROL FREAKS

Buck stalker. I am afraid you are preaching to the choir on this site "ol buddy. I will check out the video. If it is good I will pass it along to my liberal friends (I am a musician).
okcmco
Old 09-16-2007, 08:30 PM
Nontypical Buck

Watched it.
Very good.
Pass on to all, especially the new voting majority...educated, empowered,Soccer Moms who often don't know anything about guns.
Old 09-17-2007, 08:53 AM
Giant Nontypical

Preaching to the choir, yes indeed. Still, I liked seeing the video. I saw that this purports to have been a video produced by "ABC" network. Is that for real? I wouldn't expect a major media network to speak this truth about the futility of gun control laws. And I have thought about how changing the law to require every citizen to have a fire arm might change the crime rates. Of course, it might be useful to couple some sort of mandatory training in firearms use and physical skills training/practice with that law.
Old 09-17-2007, 10:40 AM
Nontypical Buck

I'm blocked. Please describe the video.

Tom
Old 09-17-2007, 12:09 PM
Giant Nontypical

The video is about 4 1/4 minutes long. It has an ABC logo in screen throughout, thus purporting to be countenanced by ABC . . . surprising to me.