Community
Bowhunting Talk about the passion that is bowhunting. Share in the stories, pictures, tips, tactics and learn how to be a better bowhunter.

PSE

Old 02-28-2002, 10:08 AM

Default PSE

Why does it seem that no one in this forum likes or believes PSE quality has gone down.

Just curious I don't currently own one due to what everyone says about them.
Old 02-28-2002, 12:38 PM

Default RE: PSE

I have been shooting a PSE for 9 years now, and I will continue to shoot one until they quit producing them. I like the fact PSE is a stable company, they have been making quality products for a long time. Every PSE I have ever owned felt very nice, and the customer service is as said earlier, "great".

Check out PSE seriously before you buy the new "in voque" bow, you wont be sorry.
Old 02-28-2002, 01:58 PM

pse is great. There products are top notch. Why do they have to come up with something new. If they have products that work don't try to fix them!!
Old 02-28-2002, 03:37 PM

Viper, Just curious, what is it that "everyone says about them"?

I personaly will not own anything else, due to their customer service. I have a couple of friends that also shoot PSE and love them.
Old 02-28-2002, 05:21 PM
Spike

Just traded my Mathews FX for a PSE Durango. I had a pse infinity 500 about 7 years ago and didn't care for it but the durango is a different story
Old 02-28-2002, 06:01 PM
Fork Horn

PSE has moved more into the market of affordable bows in the last couple of years along the lines of Bear and Jennings (but way better quality)I think it is because there are so many $800 bows out there that many manufacturers are going after the high end market leaving this area open so they are taking advantage of the $300 to $400 arena which is were most people are. I shoot a PSE Infinity LD300 and that was a $700 bow 8 years ago I think PSE as about as good as it gets in quality and service maby not as fast. They still make some awsome high end stuff too.
Old 02-28-2002, 06:49 PM