Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Archery Forums > Bowhunting
 Link to a great web site >

Link to a great web site

Community
Bowhunting Talk about the passion that is bowhunting. Share in the stories, pictures, tips, tactics and learn how to be a better bowhunter.

Link to a great web site

Old 06-05-2004, 07:32 AM

Default Link to a great web site

Posting Rule #10-Linking - Links to produtcs and personal pages will be tolerated. You may not link to any direct competitor or link to just advertise a product or service. We reserve the right to delete any link for any reason

Excellent web site. It is FULL of information. I am new to Bows and came here, posted a few Q's and then went to that site and learned a WHOLE LOT. It helped me narrow my choices on what bows to look at and which ones to stay away from. Not because they are bad bows but because they just don't suit me because of size or just the way it is made. IE brace height, draw length or draw weight. Also some good info on arrows and what to look for in an arrow so you get the best one for you and your particular bow setup.

But I am sure a lot of you have at least been there once, maybe even more.
Old 06-05-2004, 08:18 AM
nub

Default RE: Link to a great web site

If your so in love with that place, why don't you stay there?[:'(] You win some sort of prize for getting us to visit?[]
Old 06-05-2004, 08:20 AM
Giant Nontypical

GPfreek ! welcome to the forum ,I have your site on my Favourites list but I haven't had to use it because I get enough good info from the folk's on this site to make my decission's from .Your right it's not a bad site I just don't get there very often . Thank's for the info.

nubo
Old 06-05-2004, 08:36 AM