Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Archery Forums > Bowhunting
 Tree Stand Question >

Tree Stand Question

Community
Bowhunting Talk about the passion that is bowhunting. Share in the stories, pictures, tips, tactics and learn how to be a better bowhunter.

Tree Stand Question

Old 09-26-2007, 07:46 PM

Default Tree Stand Question

I am completely new to bowhunting, and will be climbing a tree stand for the first time this year. I have a few questions about them. First of all, should I get a climber or non-climber? I don'tknow much about the differences between the two. Second, which may sound very dumb, how do you use them? By that, I mean, how do you get and stay up in one? any help would be appreciated. Thank you.
Old 09-27-2007, 05:38 AM
Giant Nontypical

Default RE: Tree Stand Question