Community
Big Game Hunting Moose, elk, mulies, caribou, bear, goats, and sheep are all covered here.

Talk to me

Old 03-10-2005, 10:50 AM

Default Talk to me

I’ve done some traveling across North America and Africa and would be happy to
discuss my travels with anyone that would be interested. I’d also like to learn about the
travel and experience of other hunters too.

I am an author of a few hunting books that cover topics like: how we can help ensure
the future of hunting in the 21st century, hunting's origins, hunting ethics, fair chase,
wildlife management, conservation practices, our ecosystem and how it relates to
quality habitat, the effects of political pressures on hunting, and a look at the
anti-hunting and eco-terrorist agendas. I also have had my family to Africa on safari
with me (my wife, teenage son, 12 year-old daughter, and “grand ma” too.)

My work has been reviewed by the likes of American Hunter magazine(NRA), African
Hunter magazine, Tracker Outdoors, Two River Times...

I look forward to hearing everyone’s stories.

Ant
Old 03-10-2005, 03:47 PM

Default RE: Talk to me

I was just wondering what was the most dangerous encounter you had and with what
Old 03-10-2005, 08:32 PM