Community
Big Game Hunting Moose, elk, mulies, caribou, bear, goats, and sheep are all covered here.

BEAR CUB HUNTERS

Old 12-10-2007, 09:33 AM
Giant Nontypical

Default BEAR CUB HUNTERS

here is latest.
the bear cub hunters are LEAVING guts in cub bears so they weight more at check stations.
some show 40 pds,most likely should be around 29 pds ..

isnt it great how these PROUD cub killers find a way to make themselves look good.

boy, are they great shots, they say,OH THEY WERE AT 150 YDS RUNNING,I COULD NOT TELL IF IT WAS CUB?
all shots are in head,boy, isnt that something.

TRUTH is cubs were close,not runningand they did not want to ruin MEAT.

i have been hunting bear for 50 years and i never in my life seen such disgusting hunter as CUB KILLER.......
Old 12-10-2007, 07:11 PM
Giant Nontypical

Default RE: BEAR CUB HUNTERS

I guess I do not get the point of this one??? Is this a major problem somewhere???
Old 12-11-2007, 02:51 PM

This is my bear from this year.. The exact bear I wanted to shoot. 75 lbs? Is there something wrong with killing small bears? I shot him by a campground with my bow, he was becoming a problem for campers anyways!

Old 01-04-2008, 07:05 AM
Giant Nontypical

He just likes to complain about hunters killing things. Don’t shoot cubs. Don’t shoot does & fawns.
Old 01-04-2008, 07:09 AM
Giant Nontypical

Shoot whatever makes you happy.
Who cares what other people think.
Clinty... that bear hasa very nice coat on it.

I shot a small sow black bear a few years ago that everyone gave me s#$% for... she dressed out around 100lb. Everyone called me a cub killer.. That bear meant as much to me as my 2 P&Y bears over 300lb!
Old 01-04-2008, 07:41 AM
Typical Buck