HuntingNet.com Forums - View Single Post - Cry Wolf??? SE of Wisc. Rapids!!!
View Single Post
Old 07-23-2010, 11:21 AM
macman99
Spike

OOOOOOOOOO do I detect a wolf sypathiser? Maybe you should see what a wolf can do to your pets, hounds, calves, horses, sheep, fawns, deer, elk, get the picture?????? Now tell me again how the poor doggies, die a horrible death. There is a reason the wolf was almost extinct. The wolf is a killing machine, period! You go ahead and hug or coddle one. I am a farmer and I guess I have more at stake than you do. It's easy to blame the "bad hunters" as you call us. Walk a mile in our shoes BUD!!!!! I really don't care what an environmentalist or PETA has to say. Its time we take a stand for the deer, elk, pets, farm animals and maybe small children playing in their own yard.
Well first off, having grown up in Alaska, lived a fair share of my life in Washington and Idaho (working on farms), and now living here in the midwest, I've probably seen more wolves AND more of what wolves can do than you ever will. So it might be wise to walk a mile in someone else's shoes before you insert your foot in your mouth and start ripping on them..."bud."

Take a deep breath and read some of this drivel you're parrotting...it's the same thing that everyone else spews with no fact behind it. "The sky is falling because I saw a wolf...kill 'em all...." It's usually passed from one person to the next with few people actually stopping to consider the veracity of what the hear.