Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > The Archives > The Archives > 2012 Turkey Contests
2012 HNI Spring Turkey Contest Champions Team 4 Beard Bandits >

2012 HNI Spring Turkey Contest Champions Team 4 Beard Bandits

Community

2012 HNI Spring Turkey Contest Champions Team 4 Beard Bandits

Old 06-05-2012, 11:32 AM
Nontypical Buck

Looks like you guys are going to take our title away, but barely. It went down to the wire. Congrats on the win. Whatever team I'm on next season, I will be gunning for you. Bask in your glory for now. Seriously, congrats on the win. You guys had a great season.
Old 06-05-2012, 04:58 PM
Nontypical Buck

Thanks SS! If it holds true to the end for us it is a great feeling for me not having been on any kind of a team in a long time. This is my first year for the Turkey contest and being on a team,and I guess I must thank my Team Captain Arrowmaster for placing me,a new comer on the possible wining Team with some truly great Turkey Hunters such as we have proven to have. The 9th. will declare who the Champs are for sure. This I know from reading all the post and threads on the Turkey Forum,it was a hard season for many of us. We all had to really get after them and overcome many obsticles during the season. Congratulations to everyone who gave it their best effort whether you got a bird or not.
Old 06-05-2012, 05:52 PM
JW
Super Moderator

Well boys only a few more days before I close the spreadsheet.

Yuse guys did good! Congrats......and be safe out there..

JW

Ps course ArrowMaster will need a new hat has his head will swell I am sure!
Old 06-06-2012, 02:24 PM
Nontypical Buck

Talking

Originally Posted by JW
Well boys only a few more days before I close the spreadsheet.

Yuse guys did good! Congrats......and be safe out there..

JW

Ps course ArrowMaster will need a new hat has his head will swell I am sure!
We may need some new buttons for his favorite hunting shirt as well if his Chest Swells Up.
Old 06-06-2012, 04:09 PM
Nontypical Buck