HuntingNet.com Forums

HuntingNet.com Forums (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/)
-   2007 Bowhunting Contest (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/2007-bowhunting-contest-91/)
-   -   22 - Official Team The Timber Rattlers Thread (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/2007-bowhunting-contest/201710-22-official-team-timber-rattlers-thread.html)

claytonw81 08-10-2007 11:52 PM

22 - Official Team The Timber Rattlers Thread

Team 22..................The Timber Rattlers

40 live2hunt009
384 clayton81
280 iamyourhuckleberry
185 tschaef
324 MATHEWS PA BOWHUNTER
186 PA Hardwoods
8 goherd1111
364 pa257
215 Trex
alt DaRookie

claytonw81 08-10-2007 11:54 PM

RE: 22 - Official Team 22 Thread

This is my first time doing this. But i do know that we need to check in and assign us a captain and figure out a team name.

claytonw81 08-10-2007 11:56 PM

How about checking in and giving alittle info bout yourself.

claytonw81 08-10-2007 11:56 PM

I'm claytonw81, 26, and I'll be hunting from North Carolina.

iamyourhuckleberry 08-11-2007 05:47 AM

I am Huck. I'm 46 and call Colorado home. I'll be hunting Colorado, Nebraska, Illinios,and Texas for deer this year. I may even sneak hunts in Kansas and South Dakota (time will tell). My goal is to kill a good rep of the species deer in all fifty states (14 so far).I have a daughter (age 7) who will be spending a lot of time in the woods this year. I'm prepping her for Africa (she wants to hunt there when she's 10). I'm eagerly obliging.

Clayton, I see there's a lot of "pro staff" in your signature. It's made me think...How about "Heaven's Pro staff" for a team name? It doesn't hurt to have the BIG GUY behind us. I feel blessed to have ya'll as team mates and very fortunate to be taking to the woods this fall.

I also like "Zero Percent Letoff-giving them hell the whole season".

PA Hardwoods 08-11-2007 08:19 AM