Young Hunters Specifically for the kids, this is a great place to share experiences and meet other young hunters.

New toy!

Old 03-26-2009, 03:26 PM
Nontypical Buck

Default RE: New toy!

cool man! thats funny you got a new toy today and im sellin my snow cross sled tomarrow. some fella is drivin all the way from quebec CA to buy it. a long ways for a sled thats a dime a dozen.
Old 03-26-2009, 03:54 PM
Typical Buck

Bummer Sky, are you gonna get a new one to replace it?
Old 03-26-2009, 06:24 PM
Nontypical Buck

thats a sweet looking quad but its a honda. im not a very big fan of hondas.
Old 03-26-2009, 07:01 PM
Typical Buck

Thanks, even if you aren't a Honda fan, as long as you don'tadvocate forPolaris it's all good. And I've always been a Honda fan, since I started riding a long time ago.

Tobe
Old 03-27-2009, 03:20 AM
Nontypical Buck

i have two more. this was my last years race sled. its pretty much useless. thats why i dont understand why he's coming so far to buy it. i hvant gotten a call from him yet this morning saying he is in route but hes been tryin to get some money all week to do it i guess. talked to him last night and he said hes gonna be here by ten o'clock.

as far as your wheeler goes though i think youll love it. my buddy had the 450 and i had my raptor before i got my grizzly and his was way easier to ride faster. my raptor was better in a straight line but in a tight trail or race track forget it
Old 03-27-2009, 04:28 AM
Nontypical Buck

ORIGINAL: wis_rifle_hunter

thats a sweet looking quad but its a honda. im not a very big fan of hondas.
what are you smoking?????? ^^^^^^^^^^

nice 4 wheeler, but the only downside to this is that there not very good off road becasue only 2wd
Old 03-27-2009, 06:23 AM
Typical Buck