Wildlife Management / Food Plots This forum is about all wildlife management including deer, food plots, land management, predators etc.

Anyone use Tecomate LabLab Plus?

Old 06-12-2009, 02:35 AM
  #1  
Nontypical Buck
Thread Starter
 
SWThomas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Camp Lejeune, NC
Posts: 3,869
Default Anyone use Tecomate LabLab Plus?

I've heard nothing but great things about this seed. I'm going to pick up a bag of it tonight at Bass Pro and I was wondering if this seed comes pre-inoculated or will I need to inoculate it before I plant??? And how important is inoculating your seed really?
SWThomas is offline  
Old 06-16-2009, 06:55 AM
  #2  
Nontypical Buck
Thread Starter
 
SWThomas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Camp Lejeune, NC
Posts: 3,869
Default RE: Anyone use Tecomate LabLab Plus?

ttt
SWThomas is offline  
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
kdsberman
Wildlife Management / Food Plots
1
08-18-2007 08:25 PM
flbowhunter7474
Wildlife Management / Food Plots
3
03-07-2005 01:08 AM
Stone Cold
Wildlife Management / Food Plots
3
01-08-2004 10:35 AM
timbercruiser
Wildlife Management / Food Plots
1
06-13-2003 09:26 AM
timbercruiser
Wildlife Management / Food Plots
3
01-13-2002 06:25 PM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Quick Reply: Anyone use Tecomate LabLab Plus?


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.