Community
Whitetail Deer Hunting Gain a better understanding of the World's most popular big game animal and the techniques that will help you become a better deer hunter.

Antlers hitting the trees?

Old 10-30-2013, 03:52 PM
Typical Buck

Originally Posted by Erno86
I wonder whether it was a Great Blue Heron squawking.
Or maybe the OP's knees knocking. It gets scary out there in the woods at night. LOL
Old 10-30-2013, 04:46 PM
Fork Horn

Originally Posted by Bullcamp82834
Or maybe the OP's knees knocking. It gets scary out there in the woods at night. LOL
I don't fing think so dude, get alife.
Old 10-30-2013, 05:23 PM
Nontypical Buck

Originally Posted by The Green Horn Hunter
I don't fing think so dude, get alife.

I was fortunate enough to grow up in a hunting camp with several permanent members, and many, many guest visitors over the years.

One of the things I learned at an early age is how to take a good joke... Tho I'm fairly new to frequenting this forum, it would seem to me that Bullcamp is full of good jokes, and/or clever replies... Sometimes it pays to not take oneself, or things said in this forum to seriously.

Last edited by Lunkerdog; 10-30-2013 at 05:34 PM.
Old 10-30-2013, 05:23 PM
Fork Horn

Im afraid of the dark and Im man enough to admit it. Just helps me get to my stand quicker. Kick up a covey of quail at 5am in the dark and then tell me you arent scared ****less. And dont even gets me started about Sasquatch.
Old 10-30-2013, 05:36 PM
Nontypical Buck

Originally Posted by OhioNovice
Im afraid of the dark and Im man enough to admit it. Just helps me get to my stand quicker. Kick up a covey of quail at 5am in the dark and then tell me you arent scared ****less. And dont even gets me started about Sasquatch.