Community
Whitetail Deer Hunting Gain a better understanding of the World's most popular big game animal and the techniques that will help you become a better deer hunter.

Help me age this guy.

Old 07-25-2011, 10:16 PM
Nontypical Buck

Originally Posted by VA5326
Good to know. thanks! Learn something new everyday. Where did you study at???
What makes ya think I studied somewhere? Lmao
Old 07-26-2011, 05:53 PM
Typical Buck

Originally Posted by TURKEY FAN
What makes ya think I studied somewhere? Lmao

Some of the language you used. If not, then don't take offense to it.
Old 07-27-2011, 12:35 PM
Nontypical Buck

Originally Posted by TURKEY FAN
There is no freakin way that deer is that old! Lmao his neck and shoulders stilll have muscle seperation! Brother I know your from texas but damn son! Lol u should look up on the web of known aged deer and look at the differences in body structure. You don't just age a deer based off the size of bone on its head.
yeah, no way..you are right.
Old 07-28-2011, 01:45 AM
Nontypical Buck

Originally Posted by VA5326
Some of the language you used. If not, then don't take offense to it.
Oh no brother I didn't take it offensively lol thanks for the compliment tho! Im just really addicted to deer like most on this site. I read and write articles alot about whitetails and have over 20 yrs of huntin exp lol
Old 07-29-2011, 03:42 PM
Nontypical Buck