Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > General Hunting Forums > Whitetail Deer Hunting
Stinky people buying scent killers!! >

Stinky people buying scent killers!!

Community
Whitetail Deer Hunting Gain a better understanding of the World's most popular big game animal and the techniques that will help you become a better deer hunter.

Stinky people buying scent killers!!

Old 09-27-2009, 04:44 PM
Fork Horn

Default Stinky people buying scent killers!!

Was in Cabela's yesterday....

Place was packed with people. I noticed several with B.O. and dental/oral issues (decay & periodontal issues) that I could smell on them just by being near them!!!! Imagine how strong this would be to a deer!!

Funny thing: They were purchasing scent control items!! People need to start with the foundation of good personal hygiene 1st!!! Granted I am a dentist and notice these things more, but come on!!!
Old 09-27-2009, 05:19 PM
Fork Horn

wow glad your not my dentist. so you just posted this to make fun of people who have hygiene issue's. hell of a nice guy you are bet your **** don't stink either does it
Old 09-27-2009, 05:35 PM
Nontypical Buck

I've read some stupid threads but this ranks right up there with the worst of them. What a waiste of cyber space.
Old 09-27-2009, 06:00 PM
Banned

Originally Posted by bowhunter1984
wow glad your not my dentist. so you just posted this to make fun of people who have hygiene issue's. hell of a nice guy you are bet your **** don't stink either does it

Truth is the Truth though. Just because someone else points out people have bad hygiene doesn't mean they think their **** doesn't stink. I'm not a dentist or anything like that, but people with bad hygiene still grosses me out. Its not that hard to take a shower. It has nothing to do with putting people down. It has everything to do with people having a little bit of self respect.
Old 09-27-2009, 06:04 PM
Fork Horn

yeah i apologize had a bad day and this just hit me funny.
Old 09-27-2009, 06:09 PM