Whitetail Deer Hunting Gain a better understanding of the World's most popular big game animal and the techniques that will help you become a better deer hunter.

NRA - Obama Ad

Old 10-06-2008, 05:16 PM

Default RE: NRA - Obama Ad

ORIGINAL: wahoohunter

ORIGINAL: 700Rem

I work for a living.Nobody gives me nothing.

I am so tired of mis-guided people in this world.How the hell does that MORON Osamaeven have 47 percent ..that alone ,is a scary thought. It tells me that 47 percent of Americans have bought into his B/S and are totally LOST when it comes to politics.No one should allow themselves to be that easily mis-guided.
I am so tired of HANDOUTS...You just keep voting Democrap and I will continue to Vote on ethics,hard work and the belief that those who are mis-guided can still be saved.

You speak of all these misguided people, but then you say things like democrap and osama illustrating that you are what most people would refer to as ignorant in its rawest form. Hard to anyone to take you seriously when you don't even have the professional ability to speak with intellect or intelligence.

Maybe 47% buy into his health care plan, equal pay plan, plan to keep jobs in America, pull out of Iraq, maintain rights for sportsmen, tax breaks for 95% of the working class...maybe
Man you got alot of catching up to do....you really are lost if you actually believe that...
Old 10-06-2008, 05:23 PM

Earnabuck Wrote "Ignorance is forever if you keep a closed mind. "

Amen ! Sadly, there are still that 20% of American'swho would follow Bush right over the cliff thinking they were in some way helping the USA. (Perhaps they would be, by lessening their numbers!!)