Community
Whitetail Deer Hunting Gain a better understanding of the World's most popular big game animal and the techniques that will help you become a better deer hunter.

bad dog(s)!!

Old 11-07-2006, 02:16 PM

Default RE: bad dog(s)!!

As a matter a fact I have been viewing this website for a couple of years and finally decided to join two days ago...and by the way Im from Missouri not Washington, so get off your soap box.

Thank you and have a nice day.
Old 11-07-2006, 02:19 PM

Okay, I think Mr. dustin78 needs to be removed from the forum.
Old 11-07-2006, 02:42 PM

Cleetus every once in a while we get these young punks on here,but here in swamp rooster ville they stick out fairly well because there teeth have been slapped out.
Old 11-07-2006, 02:56 PM
Typical Buck

no one's been stupid enough to try to knock my teeth out. I will admit, I have a medical problem that is totally under control when I am hunting, but IF someone makes me mad... I might pull a gun on that person. I have already been ******ed by the state police a few times. im proud to be a looney. if I were sane, I might let someone get by with trying to smack me around or SHOOT MY DOGS. But I am not sane haha... so try to come knock my teeth out....
Old 11-07-2006, 03:02 PM

ha ha ha @ Swamp thang...you're funny
Old 11-07-2006, 03:30 PM
Giant Nontypical

Braging about shooting dogs makes about as much sence as keeping track ofhow manymonths its been since you last beat your wife.

Its hunting season and this is the best you people can come up with.The only thing I have not read on this thread is if feral dogs come to used tampons or if it ok to fart before you kill someones dog.

Its a sad day to be a hunter.[:'(]
Old 11-07-2006, 04:38 PM
Typical Buck

ORIGINAL: bawanajim

Braging about shooting dogs makes about as much sence as keeping track ofhow manymonths its been since you last beat your wife.