HuntingNet.com Forums

HuntingNet.com Forums (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/)
-   Whitetail Deer Hunting (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/whitetail-deer-hunting-4/)
-   -   cool website (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/whitetail-deer-hunting/151182-cool-website.html)

MN_Deerman 08-10-2006 09:09 AM

RE: cool website

Does this post remind you of someone elses first post on this board? The one and only TDWW, was that ever a classic....:D

Edit: After much searching, I finally found it

TOPDAWGWOOFWOOF

titleAndStar(90,0,false,false,"","")
Spike

[align=center][/align]
Guys,

I am new to the site and this is my first time post!! Wanted to say hello to everyone and to let each of you know that I will be happy to help out in any way possible - regarding answering questions on hunting for you. Questions from you to me. I do want to make it clear that I expect some level of competence from you and also that you apply my advice while in the field!

Well, guys - a little about me! I am from Quincy, Florida and I live to pursue the elusive, Southron whitetail deer! I hunt it, harvest it, and consume it all with a great deal of respect for the animal. ALWAYS hunt ethically and go by the rules, guys. Hope each of you do the same.

I work mostly on weekends - but not every weekend which is a great blessing! I spend my time off during the week by hunting, reading about whitetails, and thinking of innovative ways I can make the deer herd thrive. God blessed me with a healthy and able body, but I am missing 2 fingers on my left hand......forgot to put the pin in the back wing harrow and there went two fingers and a lot of skin from that hand, guys!!

I look forward to working with each of you as we chase that elusive whitetail together! Make it a great one, guys!

tschammel 08-10-2006 09:38 AM

Oh....my....god.

Sport 2 08-10-2006 11:08 AM