Community
Whitetail Deer Hunting Gain a better understanding of the World's most popular big game animal and the techniques that will help you become a better deer hunter.

HEY GUYS!

Old 11-21-2005, 06:02 PM
Fork Horn

Default HEY GUYS!

Guys,

I am new to the site and this is my first time post!! Wanted to say hello to everyone and to let each of you know that I will be happy to help out in any way possible - regarding answering questions on hunting for you. Questions from you to me. I do want to make it clear that I expect some level of competence from you and also that you apply my advice while in the field!

Well, guys - a little about me! I am from Quincy, Florida and I live to pursue the elusive, Southron whitetail deer! I hunt it, harvest it, and consume it all with a great deal of respect for the animal. ALWAYS hunt ethically and go by the rules, guys. Hope each of you do the same.

I work mostly on weekends - but not every weekend which is a great blessing! I spend my time off during the week by hunting, reading about whitetails, and thinking of innovative ways I can make the deer herd thrive. God blessed me with a healthy and able body, but I am missing 2 fingers on my left hand......forgot to put the pin in the back wing harrow and there went two fingers and a lot of skin from that hand, guys!!

I look forward to working with each of you as we chase that elusive whitetail together! Make it a great one, guys!
Old 11-21-2005, 06:07 PM

Default RE: HEY GUYS!

Please teach us your hunting wisdom. Them whitetails are hard to hunt! There can bevery secretive animals!!!

Welcome to the forums!!!
Old 11-21-2005, 06:11 PM

ORIGINAL: davester

Please teach us your hunting wisdom. Them whitetails are hard to hunt! There can bevery secretive animals!!!

Welcome to the forums!!!