Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Vendor Forums > White Knuckle Productions
Predator Camo new WKP Sponsor! >

Predator Camo new WKP Sponsor!

White Knuckle Productions The Official White Knuckle Productions Forum.

Predator Camo new WKP Sponsor!

Old 09-15-2009, 11:51 AM
Nontypical Buck

Default Predator Camo new WKP Sponsor!

I couldn’t be more proud to announce that Predator Camo has officially become the latest sponsor of White Knuckle Productions. I’ve been using Predator camo since 1999, and I can say it truly makes me a better bowhunter by allowing both myself and my cameraman to set-up trees with little of no cover! This stuff just works, and I wouldn’t have been using it for all these years just because I thought it “looked cool”!

To learn more about Predator Camo and what it can do to make you a better hunter, check out the following link at: www.predatorcamo.com
Old 09-15-2009, 11:55 AM
Fork Horn

Default Awesome!

That is AWESOME!!! I have also been using Predator camo for longer than I can remember and it flat out makes you disappear! I have been able to get away with way more movement than I ever should and that is the edge you need. It may not be the "big box" store cool camo, but it is the BEST!

GREAT news Todd!

Mark
Old 09-15-2009, 01:23 PM
Nontypical Buck

Yep Todd talked me into Predator several years ago and all I can say is this is the best out there and it works. I remember the day clear here in Michigan hunting stateland I had been busted so many times in my favorite tree, then my Predator camo arrived I put it on and hunted that very next day and killed a beutiful doe that I know had busted me before. But my best test came the first year we videoed for WKP Tater and me in a little 10 inch tree when this guy walked in and never once noticed two fat guys in the tree above him.. Walt
Old 09-15-2009, 04:13 PM
Fork Horn

lovin it
Old 09-18-2009, 11:08 PM
Fork Horn

About time!!

Stan
Old 09-26-2009, 08:05 AM
Fork Horn