HuntingNet.com Forums

HuntingNet.com Forums (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/)
-   Waterfowl Hunting (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/waterfowl-hunting-7/)
-   -   winglock high voltage (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/waterfowl-hunting/224363-winglock-high-voltage.html)

bowfisherman 12-26-2007 07:13 PM

winglock high voltage

anyone have one of these? sounds pretty good on the site and its in my price range. I am new to short reeds but want a decent one for around 100 bucks or less. I played with some 20 dollar calls but I think they sounded like crap. No where around here to try any high end calls.

mike2355 12-26-2007 08:07 PM

RE: winglock high voltage