Community
Turkey Hunting Whether it's spring or fall doesn't matter to this bunch. Great tips on calling, bustin flocks, using blinds and more.

Let's Hear From Team 8

Old 03-03-2005, 05:15 PM
Fork Horn

Default RE: Let's Hear From Team 8

This is my first year doin this team thing on here so forgive my ignorance... How do you prove what your turkey scored???
Old 03-03-2005, 11:47 PM

Did we decide on a name and is anyone out there going to use their stick and string?
Old 03-04-2005, 06:25 AM
Nontypical Buck

Nice bird,Bro... time we come together as a team, and prepare for battle.
Old 03-04-2005, 12:20 PM
Fork Horn

What is at stake here??? Do we win anything other than bragging rights???
Old 03-04-2005, 03:10 PM
Nontypical Buck

XArmy55 ...To get your bird scored...everyone send's me a pic of your bird...along with a $10.00 service fee, and I run it through a computer program I came up with...then I'll send you your score...The winning team get's a all payed 1 week hunt with Rob Keck..!!!!!!...[tip]...the larger tip's sent with your $10.00 fee alway's seem's to help with your score.........LOL....naw....it's and Honest score by the hunter....and all ya get is bragging right....but it's a fun contest...Pat alway's seem's to do a grerat job hoasting the contest....."Welcome to the Team"...
Old 03-07-2005, 03:48 PM

Well yall, 1 more week and I'll be out in the woods!! I have seen a few
good prospects so, I hope to have a pic soon of Gobbles!!
Old 03-07-2005, 09:25 PM

What's going on? Sorry for the late arrival. Been tending a new son born 2/17/05 and scouting birds and uh...working.

So, the name is ....?